top of page


Co-Director: Holly Cumming

Co-Director: Kathleen Farmery

Secretary: Teresa Turner

Treasurer: Heather Bell and Helen Proulx

Membership Chair: Linda Johnson

Professional Development: Allyson Matczuk

Registration: Esperia Serreti 

Webmaster: Marnie Paterson

Members at large: Vanda Mitri and Sarah Arnold


Past Treasurer: Elspeth Sangster

Past Director: Jennifer Flight









Contact Us



Thank you for contacting us. A member of MELIT will be responding to your email soon.

bottom of page